Z is for Zoo

Z is finally here!  I made it!  I never thought I would have been able to make it all the way through this challenge, but I did!  Anyway…

Z is for zoo!  I don’t want to be completely vague, so I will say that specifically, I would like to visit the Columbus Zoo.  I’ve heard it’s an awesome zoo!  I know some people aren’t that crazy about zoos, but I think they are so fun!  I love looking at all the animals.  The monkeys are usually pretty entertaining, the big cats are so regal looking… I just love it all!  Ok, that’s not entirely true.  I hate reptiles, especially snakes.  I am completely terrified of them.  I will literally stop breathing when I see one, even if it’s behind glass.  The last time I went to the zoo I (stupidly) went into the reptile house.  The group I was with really wanted to go in, so I hesitantly said I would go too.  The snakes were incredibly active that day, and I nearly had a panic attack.  I spent a few minutes in there when I told my group I was getting out of there before I started to go into a full-blown panic attack.

Other than reptiles, though, I love to see all the animals at the zoo!  I’m such a kid at heart!

This entry was posted in United States. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Z is for Zoo

  1. Zoos are awesome places to go. 😀

    Congratulations on finishing the A-Z Challenge!

  2. Jeremy88 says:

    Congrats Tricia. Theres no way I could of done that!

Leave a Reply

