X is for ‘X’-actly where I am

Ok, ok, this is kinda cheating.  Really cheating, but I just can not think of a place I would like to go that begins with the letter ‘x’.  I do have to point out that I am not at home right now, though.  I am on my way to a conference in St. Paul, Minnesota.  Someplace I have never been before, so it is very exciting!  I’m not there yet, we still have a way to go, but I can’t wait to be there!

Unfortunately, this is as long as this post is going to be because of our travel schedule, but at least I was able to get it written!

This entry was posted in United States, US City and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

