Q is for Quebec

To be honest, I don’t really know why I want to go to Quebec, but I promise that I am not just writing about it because its starts with a ‘Q.’  I really do want to go to Quebec, I just don’t know what it is I want to do when I get there.  I don’t know much about the city other than I will once again be able to test my memory of the French language (although I know there are differences between French in France and French in Quebec).  I can’t give you a reason why I want to go to Quebec, I just know that I want to go.  I have wanted to go for a long time too!  So… I’m asking for your help!  I really want to go to Quebec, and I need suggestions on what sort of things I should do there!  What should I see?  Where should I go?  Help me please so I can plan this journey that I have wanted to go on for years!

This entry was posted in International and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Q is for Quebec

  1. Mom says:

    I’ve been there!! It was year ago in high school. French Club!! I remember our hotel kinda looked like a castle and we did some historic visits. I also remember it was beautiful and cold! I’ll go with you when you!?!

Leave a Reply

