B is for Boston, Massachusetts

Day 2: B is for Boston!

I definitely do not like any of Boston’s sports teams, but Boston is still on  my list of places I’d love to visit someday.  I’ve never been to Boston, but I love early American history, so I would love to go someday to visit the museums and explore one of America’s oldest cities.  With all the museums, who knows?  Maybe I will even work in Boston one day… maybe.  No matter what, I will still always be a Cleveland sports fan!

This entry was posted in United States, US City and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to B is for Boston, Massachusetts

  1. Jen Daiker says:

    I think Boston would be a great city to visit. Great use of the letter B! I have several places I’d love to visit!

    I stopped into to welcome you to the A-Z blogging challenge! I’m a co-host, should you need any assistance don’t hesitate to ask! I do hope you’ll stop in to say hello! We’ll also be having fun on twitter (I’m @jenunedited and we’re at #atozchallenge)!

  2. yvonne lewis says:

    I hope to visit Boston some day , I enjoyed both your blogs and look forward to the coming month to read more.
    Good luck with the challenge.
    Yvonne.

  3. Tony Payne says:

    Great idea for a blog.

    I would love to go to Boston, there is so much revolutionary war history there.

    I have traveled quite a lot over the years, but much of it has been for work. I would really love to do a lot more traveling, but lack the time and more importantly the money to do so.

Leave a Reply

